IDE_552–Journal Entry 11

~This is for IDE_552 class~

Last class I had to stop on the colors I want for my website. I chose blue-ish shades. It currenyl looks as such:

print screen of the portfolio thingy

Print screen of the 18-Nov-2015 version of the portfolio website.

I love the butterfly-thingy because, although fragile and volatile, they are in fact capable of incredible things. Like migrating for thousands of miles from Canada to Mexico. I think it looks neat, though the main focus now should be content. Need to fill it with it.

Will reword the footer though. Too much sections in the footer.

Leave a Reply

